District Leadership Team

The DLT acts with delegated authority from the District Policy Consultation and meets around every six weeks. A digest of the matters covered in those meetings can be found below.

May 2021

March 2021

January 2021

December 2020


Leadership Team members:

Leslie Newton – Chair of District
Neville Simpson – Deputy Chair of District
Emma Crippen – Synod Secretary
Beverley Duffy – Lay Stationing Representative
Andrew Brown – Property Secretary
Malcolm Lucas – Treasurer
Alister McClure – EDI Officer
Nic Bentley – Grants Officer
Steve Barlow – Circuit Support Team Lead
Amy Shephard – Youth Representative
Siân Henderson – District Admin and Chair’s